header

Our People

AMR San Diego employs approximately 300 paramedics and EMTs and responds to approximately 60,000­­­ emergency medical calls annually.

Our leadership team averages nearly two decades of service in San Diego County.

Michael Murphy
General Manager of San Diego and Orange Counties
Michael.Murphy@amr.net
 
Mike Rice
Operations Manager
Mike.Rice@amr.net

Madeleine D. Baudoin
Government & Community Affairs Manager
Madeleine.Baudoin@amr.net

Dorothy VanBuskirk
Manager of Administration
Dorothy.Vanbuskirk@amr.net
 
Matt Hoang
Communications Manager
Matthias.Hoang@amr.net
 
Nicole Semar
Human Resources
Nicole.Semar@amr.net
 
Dr. Brad Schwartz
Medical Director
brad.schwartz@kponcall.com
 
Liz Salerno
Critical Care Nurse Supervisor
Elizabeth.Salerno@amr.net
 
Joe McKay
Fleet Services Supervisor
Joseph.Mckay@amr.net
 
Brian MacKay
Administrative Supervisor
Brian.MacKay@amr.net
 
Steve Haubrick
Support Service Supervisor
Steven.Haubrick@emsc.net
 
Mary McAdams
Business Development
Mary.Mcadams@amr.net
 
Laura Sutherland
Administrative Assistant
Laura.Sutherland@amr.net